Skip to content

The Export and Import Law

The Export and Import Law was enacted by the Pyidaungsu Hluttaw ( Pyidaungsu Hluttaw Law No.17/2015) on 17 September, 2012

There are 6 Chapters in the Export and Import Law.

They are:

  1. Title and Definition

  2. Objective

  3. Supervising and Administering in respect of the Matters of Export and Import

  4. Prohibitions

  5. Offences and penalties

  6. Miscellaneous

For more info, please click here.

Play Video